First Day of Dance!

Today was my daughter’s first day of dance class. She was so excited and such a good girl there. She didn’t even get too upset when we found out that I left one of her tap shoes at home. Ooops!Next time I should bring my camera… the camera on my phone can only do so much, but its so handy. As you can tell I’ve been using it a lot lately. I get so excited over new technology and tend to use it quite often when I first get it. But now I need to get back to my DSLR. So here are some shots we did after dance class.

Leave a Reply

