Color Lover: Snowy Spring

So I really love the colors from the light leak in this photo. I absolutely love light leaks, I need to practice adding them to my own pictures. But anyways the image totally reminded me of today in Minnesota with the light snowflakes falling against her hair. Ya it was like blizzard conditions for like 15 seconds today. My entire drive into work was filled with snowflake flurries. The weather is so insaine here, a few weeks ago it was like 80 and now snowflake. It makes me wish I lived somewhere warmer. Well hopefully that will be the end of the snow. The image can be found here by the lovely Lena Sophia.

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

