Lately.

These are my Instagrams as of late. You can follow me at amycnelson. I am currently reading and watching the Pretty Little Liars series. Nothing like some teen reading during lunch. My fiance always teases me for reading these books. I recently turned the big 3-0, I can’t believe my twenties are over. To celebrate we had dinner at my new favorite restaurant, BLVD, followed by lots of shopping. But I love the Pandora ring I received and I can’t wait to add on to it. As you can see by my previous post I added a few new prints to my shop. I’m preparing for an art and wine show. That was one of the things on my bucket list, to do an art show. I wanted to do it before I turned 30, but better now than never. Hopefully it goes well, I’m pretty nervous.

Leave a Reply

