Mini Rock n’ Roller

So my little peanut is spending the weekend and grandma and grandpa’s and I am already missing her. But my “to do” list is huge so I’m sure the weekend will go by fast.  She had her last day today at her summer program and rocked out with a DJ and got their hair done. This look totally fits her personality. And in a few days she will be starting kindergarten. I cant believe how fast time flies by. I feel like I just brought her home from the hospital yesterday. Well… hopefully shoe won’t grow up too fast!

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

