The Start of School…

So today my little peanut started her first day of kindergarten. She absolutely loves it! I’m pretty sure I was more nervous than she was about her first day. I was mostly concerned about getting on the right bus. She did forget her lunchbox and headband at school, but other than that she had a great day. I can not believe how fast time goes by.Image

Yesterday I made her do a kindergarten photo shoot. We made the chalkboard which was super easy to do. Maybe I’ll post a DIY about it soon. I didn’t take any pictures though of the process, I should really start doing that. So the plan is to do this shot every year, until she will not let me, to see how much her handwriting changes over the years. Hopefully I can get to her senior year of high school.Image

 

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

