1/52

The 52 Project

I stumbled on The 52 Project today over at che & fidel. I immediately thought, I can do this! In 2011 I did a photo a day project, but it ended up being such a chore and then I stopped taking photographs all together, unless it was a special occasion or on my phone. But this project has inspired me to take out my camera again.

Here is week one. And what a perfect time to catch special moments, my daughter lost her first tooth this weekend. It was cute, she came running to me saying, “I’m getting a special visitor tonight.”

Tagged , , , ,

2 thoughts on “1/52

  1. I’ve just started the 52 Project too. Gorgeous photo of your daughter. My son lost his 2 front teeth at Christmas – we drove him mad singing ‘all I want for christmas is my 2 front teeth!’ Lovely to meet you šŸ™‚

    • Amy Nelson says:

      She has been waiting to loose a tooth, and loves that song, only she would say, “I wish I would loose my front teeth”. I will check out your photo. Nice to meet you too!

Leave a Reply

