10/52 + New Lens!

IMG_1653

The 52 Project – A portrait of my daughter, once a week, every week, in 2013.

Inspired by Che & Fidel.

IMG_1652

So I finally bought myself a new lens. I have been eying it up for quite some time now and it has finally arrived! I do need to play with it a bit more, I used it to take the both of the above photos and they are a bit grainy. But I love the depth of field it does. The lens I bought is a 50mm, in case you were wondering. This weekend I will have more time to practice and hopefully get some better results.

Tagged , ,

One thought on “10/52 + New Lens!

  1. liz says:

    one of my favorite lenses to use!

Leave a Reply

