12/52

IMG_1703

The 52 Project – A portrait of my daughter, once a week, every week, in 2013.

Inspired by Che & Fidel.

IMG_1707IMG_1735

Our first walk of the year. I think spring is finally on its way here, in Minnesota. I can not wait for some warm weather. Anyways I’m still learning how to use my new lens and I have a tendency to shoot into the sunlight but I noticed the camera does not like to focus at all. And I’m sure the snow covered pond doesn’t help at all. Does anyone have any tips or secrets? Hopefully next weekend all the snow will be gone, I’m getting eager to plant some flowers.

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

